Unsere Ansprechpartner


Autohaus Bredemeier - Julian Bredemeier Julian Bredemeier
Serviceberater + Verkäufer

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 76
J.Bredemeier@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - Robert Wilkening Robert Wilkening
Teiledienstberater

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 83
R.Wilkening@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - Heinz-Dieter Eickhoff Heinz-Dieter Eickhoff
Kundendienstberater

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 84
D.Eickhoff@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - Jörg Söffker Jörg Söffker
Gewährleistungsbeauftragter

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 71
J.Soeffker@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - David Yung David Yung
Werkstattmeister • Diagnosetechniker

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 86
D.Yung@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - Alexander Kechter Alexander Kechter
Servicetechniker (VST)

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 92 76 86
A.Kechter@autohaus-bredemeier.de
Autohaus Bredemeier - Michael Lange Michael Lange
ADAC-Beauftragter

Tel.: 0 57 52 / 306
M.Lange@autohaus-bredemeier.de